Information Technology Services

Mission

Today’s world relies on the latest technology. The Information Technology Services Division is dedicated to increasing the effectiveness and efficiency of all Alabama Community College System divisions and personnel by providing the highest levels of technological and infrastructure support.


Contacts

Fermon Grays
Executive Director of Information Technology
334.293.4540
fermon.grays@accs.edu

Samantha Ivery
System Administrator
334.293.4542

samantha.ivery@accs.edu

Rick Bonanno
Network Administrator
334.293.4543
rick.bonanno@accs.edu

Mike Broadway
Senior Programmer/Analyst
334.293.4541
mike.broadway@accs.edu

Jonathan Brodeur
Network Technician
334.293.4544
jonathan.brodeur@accs.edu
 

Latresha Pinkston
Administrative Assistant
334.293.4715
latresha.pinkston@accs.edu

Azreal Darkchyld
IT Technician
334.293.4545
azreal.darkchyld@accs.edu

Noah DuBose
IT Technician
334.293.4545

noah.dubose@accs.edu

Help Desk

Help Desk Request